Skip to content

ENGLISH

DEPARTMENT




Ashley Byock
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Byock, Ashley
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 334
PHONE
(608) 663-3443
EMAIL
AByock@edgewood.edu
Adam Fell
, M.F.A.
Lecturer
Fell, Adam
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 332
PHONE
(608) 663-3311
EMAIL
AFell@edgewood.edu
Linda Friend
, Ph.D.
Senior Adjunct Instructor
Friend, Linda
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 333
PHONE
(608) 663-0000
EMAIL
LFriend@edgewood.edu
Stefan Hagemann
, M.A.
Senior Lecturer
Hagemann, Stefan
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 332
PHONE
(608) 663-2833
EMAIL
shagemann@edgewood.edu
James Hunter
, Ph.D.
Professor
Hunter, James
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 336
PHONE
(608) 663-3375
EMAIL
hunter@edgewood.edu
Stanley Jackson
, Ph.D.
Senior Adjunct Instructor
Jackson, Stanley
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 332
PHONE
(608) 663-3238
EMAIL
sjackson@edgewood.edu
Lauren Lacey
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Director of the Women's and Gender Studies Program
Lacey, Lauren
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 331
PHONE
(608) 663-2272
EMAIL
LLacey@edgewood.edu
Rachel Poulsen
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Poulsen, Rachel
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 330
PHONE
(608) 663-3380
EMAIL
RPoulsen@edgewood.edu
Susan Rustick
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Rustick, Susan
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 333
PHONE
(608) 663-2822
EMAIL
rustick@edgewood.edu
Nete Schmidt
, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
Schmidt, Agnete
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 335
PHONE
(608) 663-6741
EMAIL
NSchmidt@edgewood.edu
Patricia Simms
, BA
Adjunct Instructor
Simms, Mary Patricia
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 333
PHONE
(608) 663-2822
EMAIL
PSimms@edgewood.edu
Jack Vitek
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Vitek, John
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 337
PHONE
(608) 663-6735
EMAIL
jvitek@edgewood.edu
David Young
, M.F.A.
Interim Chairperson Professor in English
Young, David
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 335
PHONE
(608) 663-2803
EMAIL
dyoung@edgewood.edu