Skip to content

ENGLISH

DEPARTMENT




Associate Professor, English
Byock                         , Ashley
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 334
PHONE
(608) 663-3443
EMAIL
AByock@edgewood.edu
Lecturer
Fell                          , Adam
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 332
PHONE
(608) 663-3311
EMAIL
AFell@edgewood.edu
Senior Adjunct Instructor
Friend                        , Linda
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 333
PHONE
(608) 663-0000
EMAIL
LFriend@edgewood.edu
Senior Lecturer
Hagemann                      , Stefan
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 332
PHONE
(608) 663-2833
EMAIL
shagemann@edgewood.edu
Professor, English
Hunter                        , James
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 336
PHONE
(608) 663-3375
EMAIL
hunter@edgewood.edu
Senior Adjunct Instructor
Jackson                       , Stanley
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 332
PHONE
(608) 663-3238
EMAIL
sjackson@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, English - The Women's and Gender Studies Program
Lacey                         , Lauren
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 331
PHONE
(608) 663-2272
EMAIL
LLacey@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, English
Poulsen                       , Rachel
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 318
PHONE
(608) 663-3380
EMAIL
RPoulsen@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor, English
Rustick                       , Susan
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 333
PHONE
(608) 663-2822
EMAIL
rustick@edgewood.edu
Senior Lecturer
Schmidt                       , Agnete
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 335
PHONE
(608) 663-6741
EMAIL
NSchmidt@edgewood.edu
Patricia Simms
Adjunct Instructor
Simms                         , Mary Patricia
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 333
PHONE
(608) 663-2822
EMAIL
PSimms@edgewood.edu
Associate Professor
Vitek                         , Jack
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 337
PHONE
(608) 663-6735
EMAIL
jvitek@edgewood.edu
Interim Chairperson Professor in English
Young                         , David
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 335
PHONE
(608) 663-2803
EMAIL
dyoung@edgewood.edu